Organization

Director:

Associate Directors:

Latifa

Latifa Elouadrhiri (JLab)

latifa@jlab.org

David

David Richards (JLab)

dgr@jlab.org

Advisory Committee:

Ahbay Deshpande (Stonybrook)
abhay.deshpande@stonybrook.edu

Robert McKeown (JLab)
bmck@jlab.org

Zein-Eddine Meziani (ANL)
zmeziani@anl.gov

Peter Petreczky (BNL)
petreczk@bnl.gov

Jianwei Qiu (JLab)
jqiu@jlab.org

Andreas Stathopoulos (WM)
andreas@cs.wm.edu

Feng Yuan (LBNL)
fyuan@lbl.gov

Fellows

Alberto Accardi (HU)
accardi@jlab.org

Charles Hyde (ODU)
chyde@odu.edu

Christian Weiss (JLab)
weiss@jlab.org

David Doughty (CNU)
doughty@cnu.edu

David Heddle (CNU)
david.heddle@cnu.edu

Douglas Higinbotham (JLab)
doug@jlab.org

Gregory Triplett (VCU)
getriplett@vcu.edu

Konstantinos Orginos (W&M)
kostas@wm.edu

Matthias Burkardt (New Mexico State University)
burkardt@nmsu.edu

Nicholas Polys (VT)
npolys@vt.edu

Nikos Chrisochoides (ODU)
nchrisoc@odu.edu

Simonetta Liuti (UVA)
sl4y@virginia.edu

Supathorn Phongikaroon (VCU)
sphongikaroon@vcu.edu

Wally Melnitchouk (JLab)
wmelnitc@jlab.org

Yaohang Li (ODU)
yaohang@cs.odu.edu

Martha Constantinou (Temple)
marthac@temple.edu

Postdocs

Kyle Shiells (CNF)
kshiells@sura.org

Students

Open

Administration

Betty Jean-Pierre (JLab)
bjp@jlab.org

 

Carolyn Wilson (SURA)
cwilson@sura.org